SBC 8 – Visiting posts on the flip-board magazine

Today, I visited three blogs from the flip-board magazine. I mostly chose the ones with catchy or interesting titles. Here are the three blog posts I visited and commented on. All three of these blogs were very interesting and fun to read.

 

Nook’s Blog

“Hi Nook,
I really enjoyed reading your post. It was very interesting because I knew that French Fries weren’t from France, but I didn’t know why they were called that. Also, I love french fries no matter where they are from!

Chae”

 

Alaina’s Blog

“Hi Alaina,
Those places look very exciting. I love animals, exhibits, and roller coasters! I would definitely visit the places you recommend if I go to Ohio. Here is a link to my blog. Come visit if you want. https://21chaeh.edublogs.org/

Chae”

 

Sheridan’s Blog

“Hi Sheridan,
By explaining the issue in the form of a journal, it made me get more engaged in the story. I can’t imagine what my life would be like without food and water because I personally feel happy at the end of the day when I eat.. To help the people without clean water and food, I would donate money or food to organizations who help those people.
Also, here is my blog if you want to visit. https://21chaeh.edublogs.org/

Chae”

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *